Pokémon X And Pokémon Y Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow

Recommended Videos

What’s red, blue, and direct-to-you? A Pokémon-themed Nintendo Direct at 4 am PST, that’s what. Nintendo will be sharing new details on Pokémon X and Pokémon Y at the time, and you can catch the live stream at these links:

 

Pokémon Direct (U.S.) – 4 am PST

Pokémon Direct (EU) – 1 pm CEST

Pokémon Direct (JP) – 8 pm JST

 

Nintendo have not yet discussed just what they will be revealing during tomorrow’s presentation.

 


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.