Nintendo 3DS

Pokémon Sun And Moon Information Arriving On May 10, 2016

0

2016-05-06_031412

The Pokémon Company announced today that they’re going to release new information on Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon on May 10, 2016.

 

While they didn’t share more details on what to expect, the information will be revealed on May 10 at 9:00pm JST. That’s 5:00am PT/8:00am ET/12:00pm GMT for the west.

 

Pokémon Sun and Moon will release worldwide this holiday season for Nintendo 3DS.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.