Nintendo 3DS

Pokémon Sun & Moon To Showcase Battle Royal Gameplay On October 23 Livestream

    0

    pokemon-sun-moon-battle-royale-1

    Pokémon Sun & Moon is about a month away from release, and we’re going to see some more of its action as we get closer. A new livestream featuring its 4P free-for-all will be shown on October 23, 2016 in Japan.

     

    The event is scheduled for broadcast on NicoNico Live on October 23 at 10:00pm JST, and will feature the four members of M.S.S Project who will duke it out in a 1v1v1v1 free-for-all “Battle Royal” session that will take place during the second half of the program.

     


    Pokémon Sun
    & Moon releases for Nintendo 3DS in Japan and North America on November 18, and in Europe on November 23, 2016. Don’t forget that the next new update on the game will take place later this morning at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm BST.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like

    More in Nintendo 3DS