NewsNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

See the Dragon Ball FighterZ Super Baby 2 Showcase This Weekend

0
dragon ball fighterz super baby 2 header

People will have a chance to see what the next Dragon Ball FighterZ fighter looks like quite soon. Bandai Namco took to Twitter to announce a new presentation. January 10, 2021, people can catch a Dragon Ball FighterZ Super Baby 2 Gameplay Showcase. It will air at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CET on Twitch.

Here’s the official announcement. It offers a better look at the version of Super Baby 2 that will appear in the game. However, it doesn’t say how long the showcase will be.

We first learned about the Dragon Ball FighterZ Super Baby 2 appearance during the National Champion Playoffs. Arc System Works Producer Tomoko Hiroki suggested we could see the new character launch sometime in January 2021. Early details about the character suggest he could use Meteor Attack: Revenge Death Ball and Meteor Transformation Golden Great Ape.

Super Baby 2 is a part of the game’s third character pass. Other people people in it so far include Master Roshi and Kefla.

Dragon Ball FighterZ is currently available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.