AndroidiOSNews

Sin Chronicle Broadcast Will Detail Multiplayer Mode

0
Sin Chronicle Broadcast Multiplayer

Sega announced a Sin Chronicle broadcast, set to air on February 2, 2022. The broadcast will cover various gameplay elements, including a multiplayer mode. Additionally, the broadcast will include more information about the main scenario of Sin Chronicle. A new piece of key artwork and a new promotional video will also be reveled during the broadcast. The broadcast will begin at 9pm JST/4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET. [Thanks, Game Watch!]

The mentioned multiplayer mode will allow players to take on events together. However, those interested will have to wait for the broadcast to learn more about Sin Chronicle‘s multiplayer. Game Director Hisashi Kobayashi and the General Director Jun Matsunaga will host the broadcast. Viewers can immediately set an alarm for the broadcast through YouTube. As it stands, the broadcast will only be available in Japanese. There will be no English subtitle option.

Originally set to receive a December 2021 release, in November 2021, Sega announced Sin Chronicle would be delayed to a Spring 2022. More specifically, Matsunaga revealed that the team is now aiming to release the game in late March 2022. That said, the game does not have a concrete date of release as of yet.

Sin Chronicle will release for Android and iOS devices in Spring 2022.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.