NewsPC

Steam Game Festival Lets You Try Games Again This February

0
steam game festival february 2021

It’s time for the February 2021 installment of the Steam Game Festival. As usual, these events give people an opportunity to test out PC games. All of the demos that appear are available for a limited time. They also often are different each time they show up, even if a game had a demo appear before. (SkateBIRD is a good example.) The latest round is immediately available worldwide and will run until February 9, 2021. The official page is now open, complete with an event schedule saying when developers will appear.

While there are a lot of games to go through, here are a few that might be worth testing.

The Steam Game Festival February 2021 edition will last until 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET on February 9, 2021. After it ends, all of the demos released will no longer be available or playable. The first festival was held back alongside TGA 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.