NewsPCPlayStation 4

Street Fighter V Rose DLC Will Appear During the Winter Update

0
sfv rose street fighter v rose sf5 rose street fighter 5 rose

Dan won’t be the only DLC showing up during the Street Fighter V Winter Update. It turns out we will also see a little bit of the Street Fighter V version of Rose too. Capcom confirmed her appearance via Twitter when reminding people to tune in to its Twitch channel

Capcom also included Street Fighter V Rose art with the announcement. The tweet included a tarot card-inspired look at the heroine. It’s also a reference to her appearance in Nash’s story in Street Fighter V.

Capcom announced Rose would be one of the Season 5 characters back in August 2020. She has a Spring 2021 launch window. When she joins her apprentice, Menat, in the game, she’ll also bring with her a new stage and five costumes. 

Street Fighter V: Champion Edition is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC. The Street Fighter V Winter Update will discuss Dan and Rose at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET on February 11, 2021. Other DLC characters scheduled to appear this year include Oro and Rival Schools’ Akira Kazama.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.