Post 777471

Watch Siliconera Play Jupiter And Mars

By Jenni . April 24, 2019 . 11:50am

Watch Siliconera play Jupiter and Mars at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

Post 777465

Jupiter And Mars Is Offers A Bright And Vibrant Underwater World Players May Be Forced To Scour

By Jenni . April 22, 2019 . 12:00pm

Jupiter And Mars lets people see a gorgeous underwater world, and it uses its various quests and character growth to encourage people to explore every part.

Post 775787

Jupiter & Mars Can Feel Like A Modern-Day Successor To Ecco The Dolphin

By Jenni . April 12, 2019 . 12:00pm

Jupiter & Mars, a new game starring a dolphin duo with PlayStation VR compatibility, offers an underwater adventure with elements that remind some people of Ecco the Dolphin.

Post 724405

Jupiter & Mars Creator Talks About Inspirations Behind The Neon Seascape Dolphin Game

By Sato . August 3, 2018 . 2:00pm

Jupiter & Mars by Tigertron is an interesting action-adventure-puzzle game coming to PS4 and PS VR that has DNA from works such as Child of Eden, Super Metroid, Panzer Dragoon, Ico, and much more.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular