PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Jupiter And Mars

0

Jupiter and Mars_20190410152549

 

Wednesday has come again, and Siliconera is playing another new game. This week, it is Tigertron’s Jupiter & Mars. Let’s live the dolphin life starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Jupiter & Mars stars two dolphins who are tasked with eliminating technology left behind by humans, now that the ocean waters have risen and humanity appears to be gone. The duo also helps other undersea creatures who need help. We’ll be starting from the very beginning, to avoid spoilers and introduce people to the underwater world.

 

 

Jupiter & Mars is available for the PlayStation 4. It is PlayStation VR compatible. 

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.