AndroidiOSNewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Latest Tales of Series Broadcast Will Include Tales of Arise Opening

0
Tales of Arise Opening

The Tales of  broadcast scheduled for July will feature a plethora of information about the series, and will include the reveal of the animated opening for Tales of Arise. The broadcast will air on July 5, 2021 at 9pm JST/8am ET/5am PT. Additionally, the broadcast will feature information on Tales of Crestoria, a mobile entry in the Tales of series.[Thanks, Game Watch!]

The Tales of broadcast will be held on YouTube through the official Tales of YouTube channel. Viewers can currently set an alarm through the video to receive a notification when it goes live. Outside of general information about the Tales of series, the braodcast will reveal the opening for Tales of Arise. Additionally, viewers will be able to hear the title song for this new entry during the broadcast as well.

Due to this being a general Tales of broadcast, information regarding Tales of Crestoria will appear. The broadcast will celebrate the one year anniversary of the mobile title. This includes potential information regarding various campaigns that will celebrate the occasion.

Tales of Arise will release for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC on September 9, 2021 in Japan. The Western release will arrive on September 10, 2021. Tales of Crestoria is available on Android and iOS devices.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.