News

Tales of Orchestra 2021 Concert Will Air Outside Japan in November

0
Tales of Orchestra 2021 Concert Will Air Outside Japan in November

The Tales of Orchestra concert will be able to be watched outside of Japan. Bandai Namco announced a special presentation. In three countries, people will be able to pay to watch the show on November 20, 2021. As long as you’re in Germany, the United Kingdom, and the United States, you can sit in on Tales of Orchestra Concert ~ 25th Anniversary Encore ~. Each ticket will cost 3,500 円 (~$30).

Here’s Bandai Namco’s official announcement. It included a trailer for the event. As a reminder, this Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra encore concert happened in Japan on October 23, 2021.

The official website offered details about what to expect. The performance site will “open” at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm BT/7:30pm CET. Then, a half hour later, it will begin. People who purchase tickets will be able to watch the archived version until November 27, 2021.

The key art for this year’s performance involved the cast of Tales of Arise playing instruments. This is because music from the game is featured. “Hibana,” its opening theme, will be played. There will also be the aforementioned medley.

The Tales of Orchestra concert can be watched online by people in Germany, the UK, and the US on November 20, 2021. Tickets can be purchased until November 26, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.