The PlayStation Hits lineup has expanded in both North America and Europe, adding five more games available at a $19.99/€19.99/£15.99 price point. On June 28, 2019, people will be able to get the games digitally and physically at these new prices.


Here is the list of new PlayStation Hits titles.

  • Friday the 13th: The Video Game
  • God of War III Remastered
  • Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition
  • Nioh
  • Resident Evil VII


Europe will also be getting a PlayStation Hits PlayStation 4 bundle, though its price has not yet been announced. It will come with Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition, The Last of Us Remastered, Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, and a Jet Black 1TB PlayStation 4 and DualShock 4.


All five games will join the PlayStation Hits lineup in both North America and Europe on June 28, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like