News

The Second Pokemon Twilight Wings Episode Will Air on February 18, 2020

    0
    pokemon twilight wings episodes

    The next Pokemon Twilight Wings episode will air later this month. The web series’ official website has provided a date and time for the second one’s launch. People can tune in online at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm UTC/10pm JST on February 18, 2020.

    Details about the second Pokemon Twilight Wings episode have not been confirmed. We don’t know if we’ll see John and Tommy, the original characters who appeared in the first episode, again. However, the site has also updated its roster of characters that will appear in these shorts. Chairman Rose and Oleana had prominent roles in the first episode, and we caught a glimpse of Leon fighting Bea. The site now also shows Allister, Hop, Milo, Nessa, and Sonia, In Japan, Allister is voiced by Ryou Hirohashi, Hop is played by Yuko Sanpei, Milo’s voice actor is Tarusuke Shingaki, Nessa is played by Sora Amamiya, and Sonia is Lynn. 

    All of the Pokemon Twilight Wings episodes are set in Galar. The first episode featured a young boy in a hospital who dreamed of being a champion and wanted a chance to meet Chairman Rose to perhaps pursue that dream.

    There will be seven Pokemon Twilight Wings episodes. Currently, only the first one is available to watch online. Pokemon Sword and Shield are available for the Nintendo Switch.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in News