Theatrhythm DLC Schedule Has A Final Fantasy: Type-0 Song For U.S.

Recommended Videos

The stream of Theathrythm Final Fantasy DLC continues! As always, extra downloadable songs for the game cost $0.99 each, and here’s the schedule for the next three weeks:


September 6, 2012
1. “The Extreme” (Final Fantasy VIII)
2. “Esper Battle” (Final Fantasy XII)
3. “Fight 2” (Final Fantasy IV)
4. “Dungeon” (Final Fantasy II)



September 13, 2012
1. “The Castle” (Final Fantasy VIII)
2. “The Battle for Freedom” (Final Fantasy XII)
3. “Undersea Shrine” (Final Fantasy)
4. “What Becomes of Us” (Final Fantasy: Type-0)


September 20, 2012
1. “Force Your Way” (Final Fantasy)
2. “Ragnarok” (Final Fantasy)
3. “Matoya’s Cave” (Final Fantasy)
4. “Tower of Mages” (Final Fantasy)


In case you missed the news, a downloadable demo for Theathrhythm Final Fantasy is now available in North America as well. You can grab it off the Nintendo eShop.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.