Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call is getting more DLC in North America today. Today’s DLC once again features tracks from non-Final Fantasy games such as Chrono Trigger and Romancing SaGa 3. Here’s the full list:


Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “real Emotion” (FINAL FANTASY X-2)
  • “Struggle to the Death” (FINAL FANTASY LEGEND II)*
  • “Devil Lord Confrontation II” (Romancing SaGa 3)*
  • “Boss Battle 2” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Shadowlord” (NIER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Corridors of Time” (CHRONO TRIGGER)
  • “Meridian Child” (Seiken Densetsu 3)
  • “Birds in the Sky, Fish in the River” (Live A Live)


For a limited time, “Struggle to the Death” and “Devil Lord Confrontation II” will be free to download for Curtain Call owners. Paid DLC tracks normally cost $0.99 each.


You may also like

More in News