Theatrhythm Final Fantasy DLC Schedule Includes Versus XIII’s “Somnus”

This article is over 12 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

This morning, Square Enix USA announced their upcoming release schedule for Theatrhythm Final Fantasy downloadable tracks in North America. Each song is priced at $0.99, and here’s the schedule for the next three weeks:


July 12, 2012
1. Somnus (Final Fantasy Versus XIII)
2. Desperate Struggle (Final Fantasy XIII)
3. Sarutabaruta (Final Fantasy XI)
4. Battle (Final Fantasy VI)

July 19, 2012

1. Fight On! (Final Fantasy VII)
2. Etro’s Champion (Final Fantasy XIII-2)
3.  Battle Theme (Final Fantasy XI)
4. Battle 1 (Final Fantasy III)

July 26, 2012
1. A contest of Aeons (Final Fantasy X)
2. The Archylte Steppe (Final Fantasy XIII)
3. The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah (Final Fantasy XI)
4. Crystal Cave (Final Fantasy III)


(In case you were wondering, the screenshot above is from “Somnus”.)

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.