These Are The Character Classes You Can Use In Fire Emblem: Awakening

This article is over 11 years old and may contain outdated information

Nintendo have shared a new trailer for Fire Emblem: Awakening that shows off some of the game’s various character classes. These are divided into three categories—Basic Classes, Special Classes and Advanced Classes. Check them out below:

Recommended Videos



Fire Emblem: Awakening will be released on February 4th in North America and in April in Europe. We’ll have more coverage on the game and its various systems leading up to its U.S. release.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan Sahdev
Ishaan specializes in game design/sales analysis. He's the former managing editor of Siliconera and wrote the book "The Legend of Zelda - A Complete Development History". He also used to moonlight as a professional manga editor. These days, his day job has nothing to do with games, but the two inform each other nonetheless.