News

Type-Moon TIMES Broadcast to Feature Tsukihime and Melty Blood Information

0
Type-Moon TIMES

An upcoming Type-Moon broadcast will reveal more information regarding Tsukihime: A Piece of Blue Glass Moon and Melty Blood Type Lumina. The Type-Moon TIMES Vol. 5 broadcast will air on August 24, 2021 at 8pm JST/7am ET/4am PT. The broadcast will be roughly 40 minutes long and contain information regarding both titles. [Thanks, Gamer!]

The specifics regarding what kind of Tsukihime remake and Melty Blood Type Lumina information will appear during the broadcast is unknown. However, previous broadcasts revealed characters for Melty Blood Type Lumina, alongside the reveal of a PC release for the the title. Characters that previous broadcasts revealed include the return of Hisui and Kohaku.

The Type-Moon TIMES Vol. 5 broadcast will air through the official Type-Moon Games YouTube channel. Viewers can already set an alarm for the program to be notified once it goes live. The broadcast will only be available in Japanese. Additionally, viewers can watch previous Type-Moon TIMES Vol. broadcasts through the channel.

Tsukihime: A Piece of Blue Glass Moon will release in Japan on the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch on August 26, 2021. Melty Blood Type Lumina will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC through Steam on September 30, 2021.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.