PlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera Play Kingdom Hearts III

0

kingdom hearts iii livestream

 

Gawrsh! It is time to finally go through the third Kingdom Hearts game! Siliconera will be live streaming it starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Time to show you the world(s), shining, shimmering, and splendid. Sora, Donald, and Goofy have some people to save, and we’ll see how far we can get!

 

We’ll be looking through Sora’s adventures in the Toy Box. That means if you are a fan of the Toy Story films, we’ll get to see the crew helping out Woody and Buzz Lightyear with some problems happening in that “kingdom.”

 

 

 

 

Kingdom Hearts III is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.