Watch Siliconera Play Rabi-Ribi

Recommended Videos

 

We have made it to Wednesday! That means it is time for another Siliconera live stream. This week, we will be playing the PlayStation 4 version of Rabi-Ribi. Our stream will start at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

In Rabi-Ribi, players follow a rabbit who has turned into a human. Erina doesn’t know how or why this has happened, but has a Piko Hammer at the ready and a fairy friend named Ribbon at her side. The two of them will find out why a friend suddenly went missing, why Erina’s form changed, and what happened to Ribbon’s companions.

 

 

Rabi-Ribi is available on the PC worldwide and on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Europe. A North American PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita release date has yet to be announced.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.