Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera’s Contra: Rogue Corps Livestream Here

0

CONTRA_ ROGUE CORPS_20190921182636

 

This week for Siliconera’s Wednesday stream, we’ll be looking at what the latest Contra experience is like. Prepare yourself, because we’re going rogue at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. We’ll see if we can get grouped together with some other people to defeat some very unsettling enemies.

 

We’ll be looking at some of the Rank 2 missions in Contra: Rogue Corps, which are the slightly more challenging ones out there. We’ll also be using two of the more unusual-looking characters, Hungry Beast the cyborg panda and Gentleman the alien. Both have the sorts of special attacks that could be helpful alone or with other people, so let’s hope we can help some of our fellow soldiers out!

 

 

Contra: Rogue Corps is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.