Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Dragon Quest Builders 2 Livestream

dragon quest builders 2 livestream
DRAGON QUEST BUILDERS 2_20190813170715

Wednesday has arrived, which means we’ll be playing a game again. This time, we’re looking at a game that’s just had a new port announced Dragon Quest Builders 2. Our activities will begin at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

In Dragon Quest Builders 2, players go through an alternate ending where the Children of Hargon are still a problem. In fact, they’ve caused trouble for people throughout the world. Fortunately, the Builder and Malroth are there to help out in every situation. Since I’ve beaten the game, we’ll spend our time building for fun and doing some fishing around the world.

You can watch our Dragon Quest Builders 2 livestream below.

Dragon Quest Builders 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4. It will come to the PC on December 10, 2019. Also, if you like what you see, a massive demo is available to try out.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like