NewsPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Final Fantasy VII Remake Livestream

0
final fantasy vii remake spoilers final fantasy 7 remake spoilers

It’s Wednesday, and we are going to enjoy all the spoilers today. See, this week’s Siliconera let’s play will be a Final Fantasy VII Remake livestream. At 12pm PT/3pm ET/9pm CET on May 6, 2020, you’ll be able to tune in and watch some of the adventures inside Shinra’s headquarters. Needless to say, Final Fantasy VII Remake spoilers will be present.

Our Final Fantasy VII Remake spoilers livestream will kick things off right as the crew is about to infiltrate Hojo’s lab. Returning fans know this means reuniting with one character and meeting another. New players just need to know that we’ll get to see a fluffy friend and work our way through one of the big bads’ lairs. We probably won’t beat the game, but we will see some occasionally menacing antagonists and definitely get close to the return of a familiar foe.

You can see all the footage below. I hope you like seeing Cloud wielding a nailbat, because that’s what you’ll be getting!

Final Fantasy VII Remake is immediately available for the PlayStation 4, though its exclusivity arrangement is due to expire in 2021. It is the fifth part of the Final Fantasy VII Compilation and, if you want even more Final Fantasy VII Remake spoilers, you could go through what Tetsuya Nomura had to say about the first part’s ending.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.