Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch Siliconera’s Indivisible Livestream

0

Indivisible_Screenshot_14

 

Today, we have a special weekend Siliconera stream. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be playing Lab Zero’s Indivisible. Our session should last about two hours, though we may go a bit over if we’re not at a good stopping place.

 

We’ll be kicking off our Indivisible adventure at the very beginning of the game. This means we’ll see Ajna’s training session with her father, watch as she experiences a devastating loss, and discovers her unusual ability to bring friends along with her on the journey.

 

 

Indivisible will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in North America on October 8, 2019 and worldwide on October 11, 2019. The Nintendo Switch version will arrive in 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.