PC

Watch Siliconera’s Monster Sanctuary Livestream

monster sanctuary 7

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means it is time to stream. This week, Siliconera’s featured game is Monster Sanctuary. This is a 2D game where you build up a party of monsters and use them to fight other monsters in the world. In addition, they have special abilities that help you reach new areas, much like a Metroidvania. We’ll be playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Now, keep in mind this is an early build of Monster Sanctuary. This is not the one that will be available when it debuts on early access. But, it should give you an idea of what the second area of the game is like, the different kinds of builds you can go for with monsters, and perhaps get an idea of which monsters you might want to have on your team.

 

 

Monster Sanctuary will enter early access on PCs on August 28, 2019. It is also in development for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC