Post 798027

Watch Siliconera’s Monster Sanctuary Livestream

By Jenni . August 21, 2019 . 11:45am

At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, Siliconera will have a Monster Sanctuary livestream on Twitch going over the second area of the game and showing some of the monsters you can find there.

Post 797674

The Four Monster Sanctuary Starters Are Practical Allies

By Jenni . August 16, 2019 . 12:00pm

Like Pokemon, people choose from Monster Sanctuary starters at the beginning of the game. Each of these four practical characters have special abilities from multiple elements and Metroidvania-like Explore Abilities that help with early exploration efforts.

Post 796493

Tame Monsters And Use Them To Fight And Explore When Monster Sanctuary Makes Its Early Access Debut On August 28, 2019

By Jenni . August 8, 2019 . 10:00am

Monster Sanctuary, a game with Pokemon and Metroidvania elements where people collect and train monsters to fight for them and help them reach new areas in the world, will make its PC early access debut on August 28, 2019.

Post 741517

Monster Sanctuary Kickstarter Funding A Metroidvania Monster-Taming Game

By Jenni . October 23, 2018 . 10:00am

A Monster Sanctuary Kickstarter has launched, in the hopes of bringing the game where you collect monsters and use their help to explore the world to life. A Nintendo Switch port is among the stretch goals.

Post 714395

Monster Sanctuary Has Players Collect Monsters For Unique Battle Parties

By Joel . June 21, 2018 . 1:00pm

Players can assemble their own crew of unique monsters for turn-based battles in this idescrolling, creature-collecting RPG.