FeaturedPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Persona 5 Royal Livestream

    0
    persona 5 royal

    Back when Persona 5 was released, Atlus was pretty strict about streaming. Basically, it was initially impossible, but then there was a request to not go past November 19th in-game. With Persona 5 Royal, those lines have been inched back even further. So, to take advantage of that, Siliconera will be streaming Persona 5 Royal. Our first session begins today at 12pm PT/3pm ET/9pm CET, and we’ll start by showing how some of these changes alter the beginning of the experience.

    That is to say, our first Persona 5 Royal stream will take place in the beginning of the year and at Kamoshida’s Palace. We’ll be in a good position to start making a run to steal his treasure, which should help show off some of the new mechanics and give people a chance to meet Kasumi.

    You can watch our session below. We’ll be around for at least an hour and try to find a good stopping place. (I mean, it’s not like I had any plans to leave the house today, haha.)

    Persona 5 Royal is available for the PlayStation 4. While save data does not carry over, someone coming into it with an existing save will get some bonus cash to help Joker out on his new life.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like

    More in Featured