PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel III Livestream

0

The Legend of Heroes_ Trails of Cold Steel III_20191012205859

 

Ready to pick up with the latest entry of an established series again? The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel’s newest installment is taking people through more of its story, and we’re going to see what Rean’s life is like after graduating from Thors Academy and… going right back to school so he can start teaching at Thors Academy. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Our The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III livestream will be kicking off in the first chapter. Rean has already met his new students and the group have gone through a preliminary exercise together. Now, they’ll start seeing what their new school life will be like.

 

 

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III will come to the PlayStation 4 in North America and Europe on October 22, 2019 and in Australia on October 29, 2019. It is immediately available in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.