PC

Watch Siliconera’s Wizardry: Labyrinth of Lost Souls Livestream

    0
    wizardry labyrinth of lost souls pc

    A long-awaited day has finally arrived. After many delays, Wizardry: Labyrinth of Lost Souls is finally coming to PCs. To help celebrate the occasion, Siliconera will be hosting a Wizardry Labyrinth of Lost Souls PC livestream right now. Tune in at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET and watch us try and find our footing in the dungeon again.

    The PC port of Wizardry: Labyrinth of Lost Souls has been a long time coming. The game was first announced back in May 2019. It was supposed to appear on May 29th. Except on its expected launch date, it was revealed a licensing issue had pushed it into 2020. Fortunately, all will be resolved and bring the game to a new platform this week. 

    Wizardry: Labyrinth of Lost Souls will be available on PCs on January 15, 2020. It is immediately available on the PlayStation 3 and was once available for Android and Apple iOS devices back in 2012 and 2011, respectively.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.