NewsNintendo Switch

Watch the February 2021 Nintendo Direct Here

0
nintendo direct february 2021

The time has come. After a long gap that began after the September 2019 presentation, a true Nintendo Direct will air on February 17, 2021. To help prepare, you can catch the full feed here when it begins at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm CET. Make sure you made some time, as it will be an hour long.

Here’s the YouTube stream for the Nintendo Direct.

If you’d like to talk about it and things to come, speculation is now open in the official Siliconera forums.

We only know one confirmed topic that will come up during the February 2021 Nintendo Direct. Nintendo noted that there will be Super Smash Bros Ultimate news.

As for confirmed upcoming Nintendo games, there are two first-party titles in our immediate future. One is Bravely Default II, the Square Enix RPG Nintendo is publishing. That will show up on February 26, 2021. New Pokemon Snap is also in our future and will offer a chance to photograph Pokemon on April 30, 2021.

People can catch the 50 minute Nintendo Direct on February 17, 2021. It will be available to view on-demand on the official Nintendo YouTube channel after the presentation. As a reminder, the last Nintendo Direct sort of presentation went over the Super Nintendo World theme park.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.