News

Watch The Game Awards 2019 in Here

    0

    It’s almost time. The Game Awards 2019 is about to begin at 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET on December 12, 2019 and 2:30am CET on December 13, 2019. Lots of game announcements will be upon us, and you can catch them all by tuning in to the livestream above.

    There has been quite a bit of teasing about this year’s events. For example, we know at least ten announcements are going to be made. A full Ghost of Tsushima trailer will appear, as will a Final Fantasy VII Remake Cloud Strike trailer. Something seems like it will happen regarding Resident Evil 2 and a new demo too.

    Also, in addition to the announcements, there will be actual awards given out to games. People can play The Game Festival limited-time demos too.

    The Game Awards 2019 will air at at 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET on December 12, 2019 and 2:30am CET on December 13, 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in News