Watch The Pokémon Direct For New Information On Pokémon Sword & Shield Here

Recommended Videos

Nintendo and The Pokémon Company are going to share the latest information on Pokémon Sword & Shield with a Pokémon Direct starting 30 minutes from now.

 

You can catch the broadcast in the embed below, starting at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm BST/3:00pm CEST for roughly 15 minutes of new information:

 

 

Pokémon Sword & Shield releases for Nintendo Switch in late 2019.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.