News

Watch the Summer Game Fest May 13, 2020 Announcements Here

0
summer game fest may 13

The Game Awards’ new Summer Game Fest series of presentations are shaping up to be potentially big ones. The first major presentation is upon us. The Summer Game Fest May 13, 2020 stream will begin at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET/5pm CET, and it will include an hour’s worth of new game announcements and updates.

We don’t know exactly which companies or titles could be showing up for this extended Summer Game Fest May event. However, when the four-month-long event was announced, the initial list of companies that would be showing up included Activision, Bandai Namco, Blizzard, CD Projekt Red, Square Enix, and Warner Bros.

Here’s the YouTube embed for the Summer Game Fest May 13, 2020 presentation.

This will be the second presentation from this series of events. The first reveal was for a Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+2 Remaster on May 12, 2020. Following the reveal, there was an interview between Geoff Keighley and Tony Hawk about the game and hopes for it.

This is the second of three major presentations this week. The third will be Sony’s Ghost of Tsushima State of Play, which will be held on May 14, 2020. Summer Game Fest has been promoting that on Twitter as part of its series of events.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.