NewsPCXbox OneXbox Series X

Xbox and Bethesda Games Extended Show Will Appear After the June 2022 Showcase

0
Xbox and Bethesda Games Extended Show Will Appear After the June 2022 Showcase

There won’t just be an Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase in June, as Microsoft announced it will be followed by an extended look at titles. This will come up two days after the June 12, 2022 presentation. It will be called the Xbox Games Extended Show. People will be able to watch it via sources like Twitch and YouTube at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CET on June 14, 2022.

There aren’t any specific details about which Xbox One and Xbox Series X games could show up during the June 2022 Xbox Games Showcase Extended. However, it will involve deeper dives into titles. There will be more trailers for games headed to Microsoft platforms. Apparently developers will appear to talk more about announcements too. We also know how long this additional presentation will be. It will spend 90 minutes going over the news.

As a reminder, the Xbox presentation isn’t the only one appearing on June 12, 2022. The PC Gaming Show will also appear that day. It will come up after it. People can catch it at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CET.

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will appear on June 12, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CET, and the extended show will appear on June 14, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.