NewsPCXbox OneXbox Series X

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Set for June 2022

0
Xbox and Bethesda Showcase Set for June 2022

While there won’t be an E3 2022, there will be an Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase in June 2022. Microsoft announced it will air a presentation at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CET on June 12, 2022. People will be able to catch it on Twitch and YouTube.

It won’t only be Microsoft and Bethesda’s studios showing off new Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC games during the presentation. Microsoft confirmed that it will also feature “partners.” So other third parties and perhaps independent developers’ titles will be announced as well. Xbox Game Pass new additions will show up during the showcase as well.

This is coming up at almost the exact same time as the 2021 presentation. Last year, Microsoft held one on June 13, 2021. That appeared during what was essentially E3 proper. While E3 2022 is canceled, this latest event is falling around when it would appear.

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will appear on June 12, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.