NewsPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Ace Combat Orchestra Concert Stream Will Be Available Worldwide

0
Ace Combat The Symphony orchestra concert worldwide stream

Bandai Namco and Project Aces have confirmed that the online stream for Ace Combat/S The Symphony orchestra concert will be available worldwide. People residing outside Japan can immediately purchase a streaming ticket at Stagecrowd for 3,800 yen (~$34). The stream will go live on October 17, 2021, at 7 PM JST (6 AM ET/10 AM GMT). Ticket sales will continue until the stream archive expires on October 24, 2021.

Bandai Namco previously set up a stream for the concert on its own Asobistage platform. However, the website is heavily geared towards the Japanese audience. The international Stagecrowd platform currently supports accounts from the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau, and Korea. People interested in purchasing the ticket should ensure that they can access the Test Video Player on the webpage.

Project Aces also published a special digest movie for the Ace Combat orchestra concert. It held the event physically in Tokyo, Japan, on August 7, 2021. The digest video shows a sneak peek of some of the tracks performed at the concert.

The latest game in the series, Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown, is immediately available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Project Aces still adds DLC aircraft to the 2019 game. The Cutting-Edge Aircraft Series, which adds the F/A-18F Super Hornet Block III, F-2A Super Kai, and MiG-35D Super Fulcrum, will appear in Fall 2021. Bandai Namco is currently working with ILCA to develop a new Ace Combat game with Unreal Engine 5.

Kite Stenbuck
An avid gamer who learned the Japanese language mostly by playing Japanese games. Especially enjoys Dynasty Warriors, Ace Combat, and Gundam a lot.