NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Elden Ring Gameplay Broadcast Dated

0
Elden Ring Gameplay Broadcast

The official Elden Ring Twitter account revealed that a scheduled broadcast will reveal 15 minutes of gameplay. The broadcast will take place on November 4, 2021 at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm CET. It will be held on YouTube and Twitch. Further information as to what will be revealed has not been disclosed. Both broadcasts will be held through official Bandai Namco channels.

The Elden Ring gameplay broadcast will be held ahead of the scheduled network test. From November 12-15, 2021 players will have the opportunity to try the game. Registration for the network test ended on November 1, 2021. Applications included filling out a form that asked potential players what FromSoftware games they have played in the past.

In June 2021, players were given a first look as to how gameplay will function in Elden Ring. This appeared through the form of a trailer that was aired during the Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live. Additionally, in an interview with Director Hidetaka Miyazaki, it was revealed that there will be a total of six areas that will appear in Elden Ring. Each of these areas will feature a unique map for players to explore.

Elden Ring will release for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC on February 25, 2022.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.