NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

FromSoftware Producer Yasuhiro Kitao to Appear in Elden Ring Broadcast

0
Elden Ring Broadcast Producer Kitao

FromSoftware Producer Yasuhiro Kitao will appear as a special guest during an upcoming Elden Ring broadcast. The broadcast will take place on November 12, 2021 at 10pm JST/5am PT/8am ET/2pm CET. It will be held exclusively through the Famitsu YouTube channel. Viewers can already set a reminder for the broadcast. The broadcast will only be available in Japanese. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

Details regarding the broadcast, outside of the date and time, have not been disclosed. However, the broadcast will include live footage of the upcoming network test using the PlayStation 5 version of Elden Ring. Producer Yasuhiro Kitao will appear as a guest and potentially discuss certain elements that will appear in the network test.

Applications for the network test remained open until November 1, 2021. Bandai Namco has begun to send out emails to those who have been selected for the upcoming network test. It will be held from November 12 – November 14, 2021.

Additionally, a total of five classes will be available for players to choose from during the network test. This included a first look at the armor and weapons the classes will have upon starting. However, the finer details about these classes are still unknown.

Elden RingĀ will release for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and PC on February 25, 2022.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.