News

Here’s the Full NGPX Schedule for Announcements

0
ngpx schedule

New Game+ Expo is going to be an all new digital event where Japanese developers and publishers, as well as companies known for localizing games from Japan, will be making all sorts of announcements. We already knew it would be held on June 23, 2020, with a whopping seven hour event providing news from 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET to 4pm PT/7pm ET/1am CET. Now, the full NGPX schedule has been released.

Essentially, each company have at least half an hour to go over its announcements and games, with some companies showcasing titles for a full hour. Things will kick off with Inti Creates, one of many companies confirmed to make an announcement

Here is the full NGPX schedule. As a reminder, everything will appear on the event’s official Twitch channel.

  • 9am PT/6pm CET: Inti Creates
  • 9:30am PT/6:30pm CET: Natsume
  • 10am PT/7pm CET: Sega and Atlus
  • 10:30am PT/7:30pm CET: PM Studios
  • 11am PT/8pm CET: Idea Factory International
  • 12pm PT/9pm CET: GungHo Online Entertainment America
  • 1pm PT/10pm CET: NIS America
  • 2pm PT/11pm CET: WayForward
  • 3pm PT/12am CET: SNK
  • 3:30pm PT/12:30am CET: Playism

Atlus already confirmed a game it will be showing off at NGPX. The company confirmed that the Nintendo Switch version of Catherine: Full Body will appear during its half-hour segment.

NGPX will be held June 23, 2020.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.