AndroidiOSNewsPC

Honkai Impact 3rd 5.0 Stream Is This Week

0
Honkai Impact 3rd Special 5.0 Stream

MiHoYo announced a date and time for the Honkai Impact 3rd Special 5.0 Stream. On August 7, 2021 at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/8:30pm CET, people can tune in to find out about all of the new content coming to the game. The developer also confirmed that codes for Crystals, the in-game currency, will appear during the presentation.

Here’s the official announcement. It didn’t go over any of the exact story elements, events, and characters who might show up during this Honkai Impact 3rd 5.0 stream. However, it did confirm everyone who watches will get codes for 120 Crystals. (The other 1,000 Crystals will involve some sort of contest.)

While exact details about the update are vague, we do know two additions already. One is a new battlesuit. Kiana will get Herrscher of Flamescion. There will also be a new ELF joining the cast. However, it’s a familiar face. Sirin will be available to help players out.

Honkai Impact 3rd is available for PCs and both Android and Apple iOS devices. The Honkai Impact 3rd Special 5.0 Stream will be held at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/8:30pm CET on August 7, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.