NewsPlayStation 4

Nioh 2 Last Chance Trial Will Begin on February 28, 2020

    0
    nioh 2 demo nioh 2 last chance trial

    People will have a final chance to try a Nioh 2 demo before the game launches. A Nioh 2 Last Chance Trial has been confirmed via the PlayStation Blog. This three-day experience will be available for all PlayStation Network members, regardless of PlayStation Plus status, to play from 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET on February 28, 2020 until 11:59pm PT on March 1, 2020 and 1:59am CT/2:59am ET on March 2, 2020.

    A few details about what players will do in this Nioh 2 demo were announced. This installment involves a custom avatar, and those going through the Nioh 2 Last Chance Trial will be able to make their own character. This avatar can then be saved and used in the full game.

    Once your samurai is ready to explore, you’ll be able to take on three missions on Mount Tenno. Since only the character’s appearance will carry over and not progress, you don’t have to do everything or do a lot of grinding.

    This is the second time a Nioh installment has received a Last Chance Trial. The original Nioh did back in January 2017.

    Nioh 2 will come to the PlayStation 4 on March 13, 2020 and will have a season pass that adds three extra stories. The Character Creation Contest Winners’ heads will also be in the game as presets.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like

    More in News