News

Darkstalkers Lilith Bishoujo Statue Will Open for Pre-Order on April 28

0
lilith darkstalkers statue

Kotobukiya showed off an upcoming statue of Lilith, which is its next Darkstalkers figure. The figure, which is part of the Bishoujo series, will be available for pre-order from April 28, 2022, at 11 a.m. JST. This means that for those in the Americas, pre-orders start from April 27, 2022, at 7 p.m. PST/10 p.m. EST.

In Darkstalkers lore, Lilith is a being that was born from Morrigan’s excess energy. This is why she has similar physical traits to Morrigan, and why she wears almost identical clothing. The Lilith statue has her arms above and behind her head, and her hips are arched. When Kotobukiya first announced that Lilith would be the next Bishoujo statue from Darkstalkers, it also shared Shunya Yamashita’s concept art for what it would look like.

The Kotobukiya website has not yet been updated to include the Lilith statue. She will likely appear there when pre-orders actually open. Other Bishoujo series statues from Darkstalkers include one of Morrigan and one of Felicia. The Morrigan statue cost $120. It will ship out to North American and European customers between April and June 2022. The Felicia statue cost $139.99, and she will appear in North America in October 2022.

The Darkstalkers Lilith Bishoujo series figure will be available for pre-order from 11 AM JST on April 18, 2022. That is the evening of April 27, 2022, for those in the Pacific and Eastern time zones.

Stephanie Liu
Stephanie is a Canadian writer, translator, anime fan, and gamer. She only exhibits her true power at night.