News

New Game Plus Expo 2022 Will Be Held in March

0
New Game Plus Expo 2022 Will Be Held in March

New Game Plus Expo 2022 will be back again on March 31, 2022. The presentation is a stream in which companies like Aksys, Idea Factory International, Inti Creates, and NIS America show up to go over new games heading to North America and Europe. This year, people will be able to catch it at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET on Twitch. This will mark the second year in a row that the presentation will appear in March. (The first one appeared in June 2020.)

Here’s the full list of companies that will be showing off games at New Game Plus Expo 2022.

  • Aksys Games
  • Idea Factory International
  • Inti Creates
  • Natsume
  • Neowiz Games
  • NIS America
  • Playism
  • PM Studios
  • Rocket Panda Games
  • Skystone Games

As a reminder, a few of these companies already have some upcoming and announced games that could appear at the show. Aksys could discuss Mon-Yu or show some of its Switch otome games. The Switch and PC versions of Neptunia x Senran Kagura will show up from Idea Factory International this summer. NIS America also has games like NIS Classics Volume 2 and Yurukill on the way.

New Game Plus Expo 2022 will be held at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET on March 31, 2022. It will eventually appear on YouTube after the Twitch stream.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.