NewsPlayStation 4

The Mega Mix Encore Pack Is Now Available for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone Everywhere

Hatsune Miku Project DIVA Future Tone DLC Mega Mix Encore Pack

Ready for more Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone DLC? Well, a new bundle has arrived, and it makes sure the PlayStation 4 game is up to date. The Mega Mix Encore Pack, which arrived in Japan earlier in July 2020, is now available absolutely everywhere. (This also means the 1.10 additional Extra Extreme difficulties should be available for certain songs too.)

The highlight of this pack is how it brings some of the Hatsune Miku: Project Diva series’ latest songs into a game that pretty much has every track. Each one is from Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega Mix, the Nintendo Switch entry. While a lot of the song library there sampled from older games, a handful of these newer ones appeared too.  

Here’s the full track list for the pack, which is $14.99/£11.99.

  • “39 Music”
  • “Alien Alien”
  • “Catch the Wave”
  • “Dreamin’ Chuchu”
  • “Hibana”
  • “Jigsaw Puzzle”
  • “Jitterbug”
  • “Ooedo Julianight”
  • “Roki”
  • “Teo”

And here’s the full gallery of screenshots taken from the songs you’ll see in this bundle.

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Tone is immediately available for the PlayStation 4. The base “game” is free, but you do need to purchase additional packs to actually have songs in your library. The Mega Mix Encore Pack is now available worldwide.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.