NewsNintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Tsukihime Remake Will Appear in Type-Moon Times Vol. 2 Stream

0
tsukihime remake a piece of blue glass stream

The Tsukihime: A Piece of Blue Glass remake official site revealed the game will be the focus of the Type-Moon Times Vol. 2 YouTube stream. The presentation will be held on June 10, 2021 at 4am PT/7am ET/8pm JST. It will also be a fairly brief stream, as it will last for 15 minutes. Voice actresses from the game will appear.

The site clarified the two actresses who will show up as hosts for the event. The two twin maids will both appear. Kana “Hisui” Ichinose and Yuki “Kohaku” Kuwahara will both show up. While this Tsukihime remake will only cover Arcueid and Ciel’s routes, the twins will likely appear as background characters for this entry.

Tsukihime: A Piece of Blue Glass Moon will be released on the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch in Japan on August 26, 2021. There will be a limited edition and digital deluxe release. There will also be store-exclusive merchandise with original Takashi Takeuchi illustrations. A worldwide release hasn’t been announced.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.