NewsPCPlayStation 4PlayStation 5Xbox OneXbox Series X

Upcoming Tales of Arise Broadcast to Feature Leisure Activities and Skits

0
Tales of Arise Broadcast

Bandai Namco has announced an upcoming Tales of Arise broadcast, scheduled for July 29, 2021. This broadcast will go in-depth about various activities the player can engage in outside of combat. This includes camping and fishing. Additionally, the broadcast will share details about skits in Tales of Arise. The broadcast begins at 8pm JST/7am ET/4am PT. [Thanks, Gamer!]

As it stands, these are the only side activities that have been revealed for Tales of Arise. However, the broadcast will go more in-depth regarding these features. Naturally, skits will be making a return in Tales of Arise. Skits allow for players to glean more information about the main cast through short conversations. A future broadcast will reveal how Tales of Arise will implement skits.

The broadcast will be held through YouTube. Viewers can already choose to receive a notification once the broadcast goes live. Producer Yusuke Tomizawa will also appear on the broadcast where he will answer questions submitted through Marshmallow. Viewers can start submitting questions now. Additionally, a previous broadcast revealed the opening for Tales of Arise.

Tales of Arise will release for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC on September 9, 2021 in Japan. The Western release will arrive on September 10, 2021.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.