News

Koei Tecmo’s TGS 2021 Stream Schedule Will Include Fatal Frame

0
Fatal Frame Maiden of Black Water will headline Koei Tecmo TGS 2021 stream

Koei Tecmo revealed its full streaming schedule for TGS 2021. Although the company has a few streams on October 1, 2021, it will broadcast most of its shows on October 2, 2021.

On Friday, October 1, 2021, Koei Tecmo will hold a pre-show stream at 20:00 JST (7 AM ET). It will also have a stream dedicated to Fatal Frame: Maiden of Black Water at 20:40 JST (7:40 AM ET). Keisuke Kikuchi will attend this stream to introduce the upcoming port of the latest Fatal Frame game to current platforms.

Koei Tecmo will have a bigger stream day on Saturday, October 2, 2021. It will have segments dedicated to Dead or Alive Xtreme Venus Vacation and the Monster Rancher series, as well as several mobile games currently running in Japan.

The stream schedule for October 2, 2021, is available right below. Note that all times are listed in JST.

  • 12:00~12:15 – Opening
  • 12:40~13:20 – Nobunaga’s Ambition: Shinsei
  • 13:40~14:15 – Dynasty Warriors mobile game
  • 14:30~15:00 – Fist of the North Star: Ken’s Rage mobile game
  • 15:10~15:40 – Romance of the Three Kingdoms: Hadou
  • 15:50~16:30 – Kou Shibusawa’s 40th Anniversary
  • 17:50~18:10 – Monster Rancher series
  • 18:35~19:35 – Dead or Alive Xtreme Venus Vacation
  • 19:45~19:55 – Ending

Koei Tecmo’s TGS 2021 presence will culminate with the primary official stream at 20:00 JST (7 AM ET). The company will begin the stream with Nobunaga’s Ambition: Shinsei and Dynasty Warriors 9: Empires. It will then provide more details on Blue Reflection: Second Light in the next hour. The company has still yet to formally reveal the final secret title as of this writing.

Kite Stenbuck
An avid gamer who learned the Japanese language mostly by playing Japanese games. Especially enjoys Dynasty Warriors, Ace Combat, and Gundam a lot.