NewsNintendo SwitchPC

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Title Update 3 Digital Event Dated

0
Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Title Update 3 Digital Event Dated

Capcom already teased that the free Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Title Update 3 would appear before November 2022 ends. Now, it seems we’ll learn exactly what that entails next week. A digital event is set for November 16, 2022. People can tune in at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm GMT for details. Valerie Arem, the voice actress for the major Sunbreak heroine Dame Fiorayne, will be its host.

Here’s the official announcement. Only a Twitch broadcast is mentioned, so it seems it won’t appear on YouTube.

Each one of these major updates adds new content like extra monsters, fixes, and quality of life changes. Ahead of Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Title Update 3, Capcom already shared some of the things players can expect. There will be new follower options. There will be extra Gunlance forging options. Qurious Crafting will let you get upgrade materials back.

These sorts of updates tend to be spaced out. Free Title Update 2 arrived back in September 2022, after all. We might also learn about the patch that will appear after the third one.

Monster Hunter Rise and its Sunbreak expansion are available for the Nintendo Switch and PC, and the free Title Update 3 will appear in late November 2022. The digital event will be held at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm GMT on November 16, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.